Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Marcus
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barnabas Bogdan
    hu

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adriano
    pt

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    Top top best

    Top
    Paul
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    Thanks for the pleasure, we spend a great time. For the next stop in Barcelona, we will come back in u´re apartment. Best wishes to u.
    Sharon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Exceeded my expectations

    Nothing
    Spotlessly clean, modern beautiful balcony.. highly recommend
    jan siebring
    nl

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    Marvellous apartment on great location. Nice view, private roof terrace, clean, well maintained and spacious. Close to metro station. Friendly owner.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Had a wonderful stay

    Fantastic location buitiful appartment gteat view
    Cynthia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 November 2017

    We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend this apartment.

    The apartment was beautifully kept plenty of room for everyone.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017

    Wonderful three night stay in a great apartment.

    Nothing.
    Really great apartment in a fantastic location and a wonderful view. The apartment was immaculate and host Jose was helpful and friendly.
    stanley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Great place,great location,great balcony .. top marks to Jose 👍😃

    Nothing
    Everything
    Johan R.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2017
    Perhaps a little more cozy lights in the living room and a sun screen on the terrace.
    Real clean, perfect place.
    One more happy customer!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2017

    Best holiday apartment experience!

    Jose is fantastic - super helpful and friendly. We will definitely book this again when in Barcelona next time! Jose - thank you!
    Luke
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2017

    Stunning!!!

    Nothing.
    The location was amazing!! The apartment is packed full of equipment and is super clean. The balcony is massive and gives you the most spectacular view!
    Rebecca
    es

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2017

    Stunning

    Nothing.
    The apartment is stunning, WOW. It is very modern and very clean and spacious. There wasn't one thing that we needed whilst there, Stunning. We have already discussed that we shall re-book this apartment when visiting Barcelona again.. I highly recommend.
    Sofiana
    id

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2017

    Exceptional service and apartment

    Unfortunately we have to leave. 10 days wasn't enough.
    Everything was super! Before arrival by email, warm welcome by José and during our stay. Thank you José for your fantastic service. Also the apartment is excellent, clean, fully equipped, moderm, big terrace offers nice view. Internet is very good. The location is great. Close to Plaza Espana and not far to Camp Nou or Plaza Catalunya. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone.
    Kadir
    tr

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2016

    Perfect House in Barcelona!

    An awning in the terrace could be useful in rainy days.
    This is the perfect house for families in Barcelona.Period.You don't need to search for an alternative.The house is clean like a surgery room, it's just in the middle of Barcelona, close to everywhere, Arena Shopping Mall is 150 meters away, the metro station is 10 meters from the building's entrance.Jose is a great host.You have all the furnitures ready in the house, everything is new and the house is well decorated.If you are travelling as a family with kids, don't think twice.I can write 1000s words about this house but I'm sure I cannot describe enough how much we liked this place.
    Mohammad
    ae

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2016

    Don't miss this apartment if you go Barcelona

    Nothing
    This apparent is very good to stay, very clean, The balacony is wide, Full kitchen equipment, The apartment has two bathrooms, Lounge is very comfortable
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2017

    We will be back!

    Beds were VERY firm.
    The location of this apartment is amazing! Jose is a great host!
    Mary
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2017

    Super location and a relaxing stay

    When we arrived at the apartment complex we had not been informed as to how to get the keys or even get into the apartment. I waited outside the door with the taxi waiting when I saw a man leaving the apartment - I asked him - he thought he knew and took me up a flight of stairs where I met the manager. In the future the apartment manager needs to give instruction prior to how to get the keys and into the apartment block.
    The whole experience at this apartment was great.
Loading reviews